Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Foster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Foster

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marco Barla

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Brandon Foster and his support team of Dilara and Burt, providing personal hassle free coverage of my car, motorcycle and individual liability at very attractive prices. This is one stop shopping for insurance and highly recommended."

Roman Culjat

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been using State Farm for years, and Mr. Brandon Foster took over this office right before we were about to move out of state. More than 6 months after we moved, I realized I forgot to cancel my renter's insurance. Even though he was no longer my State Farm Agent, he treated me as an active client and worked so hard to help me get the issue resolved. I appreciate him so much. I strongly recommend him as a State Farm agent."

Jack Eaton

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon's staff was promt, courteous, and knowledgeable appreciated all their help with my problems."

Bert Enriquez

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Agent and Staff demonstrate genuine interest to help. Very Professional & Personable"

Isaac B

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond and answered all my questions!"

Berea Bearyman

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was really nice to work with. He was able to offer me great discounts and kept me as a loyal customer! Would recommend to anyone."

James H

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer care and a great product at a reasonable price. I look forward to doing business with you guys for a long time to come!"

Miyoshi Smith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was highly recommend to me by a friend and he has been truly amazing! I can tell he is passionate about his business and truly cares about his clients. Extremely professional and responsive all the time so switching over was a no brainer. Thank you for everything Brandon and keep up the amazing work."

Erica Flowers

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is knowledgeable, friendly, and responds quickly. You call and get a live person which is nice in this day and age. Highly recommend."

Kim Bryant

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first time working with Brandon and his staff. It was a great experience. I finally feel that I have an agent that is looking out for me and trying to find me the best insurance to meet my needs. If you want a professional and trustworthy agency, I highly recommend Brandon and his staff."

Jimani Johnson

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is very professional, he responded on the weekend and my request was handled immediately. He then followed up with us on Monday morning to make sure our needs were satisfied.. Bravo Brandon you’re great!!!"

Maria Beardall

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in need of Auto insurance for my daughter away at college. Brandon Foster was professional and personable in his service. He effectively guided me to the best value for our needs. I can rest assured knowing my daughter is in good hands. I highly recommend!"

Deveron Lee

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Foster is extremely knowledgeable and accessible. Before recommending any products he first listens to my personal needs. Brandon and his staff keep a focus on customer service and are very professional."

Victoria Guzman

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance payment dropped significantly! Brandon and Emmy were great and very professional. Thank you again guys!"

Patricia Foster

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched our Home and Auto Insurance to St Farm and we are so glad we did! The hawkeye of Agent B. Foster discovered our home value to be utilized for catastrophic replacement had not been adjusted in over 20 years. We were under insured! What a great find! The efficient service and knowledge are at an elite professional level and we've already referred a few good friends. Completely satisfied!"

Ronald Foster

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Bert handle my insurance needs for my home and auto. He did an exceptional, friendly, professional and prompt transaction. I highly recommend this State farm agent."

Cam Brazile

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down Five Star service. I had an urgent insurance need and Emmy walked me Through the entire process. Thank you again!"

Kimberly Rhoads

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of dealing with Bert for the last few days and he has been absolutely amazing. He went thru every policy with me and made sure that I was aware of everything there was to offer and that I understood everything with my account. He definitely knows what he is talking about. He’s extremely knowledgeable. He has a fantastic personality and doesn’t rush you on the phone. Definitely worth more than a five star review because of Bert."

ginna martinez

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the treatment that Gabriela gave me, she is very kind and attentive and the best that she attended me in my language is very professional and respectful, I do recommend her 100%, thank you! (Original) Me encanto el trato k me dio gabriela es Mui amable y atenta y lo mejor k me atendió en mi idioma es muy profesional y respetuosa yo si la recomiendo 100% gracias!"

Nancy Vargas

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience at this location. The customer service is amazing, especially Gabriela who was very patient throughout my process. Gabriela was very attentive and an overall great asset to my amazing experience. Would for sure recommend to my friends and family!"

Jonathan Montoya

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gabriela, educated professional that knows what she’s doing WITH a smile on her face . Highly recommended"

Kevin Calderon

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to leave a review here in appreciation for the great service that Gabby provided me. After calling so many insurance companies I called this insurance office and Gabby was able to help me so much with my car insurance. She was very helpful and was able to go into full details about my coverage, she also gave me the best rate. Definitely recommend this place!! Once again, thank you Gabby for the great customer service."

Alejandra Barragan

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best!! I’m so glad My Broker from out of state recommended me to Brandon Foster’s office. Gaby was AMAZING she helped me so much and got me the best deal!! Please call them before you go anywhere else and get your quote here first!! Thanks Gaby You Rock!"

Jenni Lepez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gabriela was super helpful & patient with us super professional love her customer service 😊👌🏼"

joana martinez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gabby helped out my husband out so much 100/10 customer service GREAT PERSONALITY EXCELLENT SERVICE!!"